TV Schedule

The 'Hal Lindsey Report' is a weekly half-hour news and commentary series.  It is hosted by popular Bible prophecy teacher Hal Lindsey, author of The Late Great Planet Earth.  This informative program covers current events and national and international issues from a Biblical and prophecy-based perspective.
     TBN:                                                    Friday               9:00pm Eastern/6:00pm Pacific
The Word Network:                             Sunday             11:30am Eastern/10:30am Central
     Daystar:                                               Sunday            11:00pm Eastern/10:00pm Central
Back to Top